Boost Surge X Official Website › Blog › What Is Boost Surge X? A Plain Guide To The Capsule Supplement
What Is Boost Surge X? A Plain Guide To The Capsule Supplement
Boost Surge X is a capsule dietary supplement for healthy adult men aged 18 and over. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, and the label serving is two a day with water, preferably with a meal. It names seven items totaling 118 mg per serving. It is not a drug, not a gummy and not FDA approved.

- Form: capsule. Not a gummy, not liquid drops, not a powder.
- Serving: two capsules daily with water, preferably with a meal. One bottle is 60 capsules, a 30-day supply.
- Panel: seven named items, 118 mg per serving, no proprietary blend.
- Audience: healthy adult men aged 18 and over. Not formulated for women.
- Maker: Nexor Surge Labs. Retailer: Boostsurgexs, which earns when you buy.
- No stimulant on the panel: no caffeine, no yohimbine, no synephrine.
What is Boost Surge X, in plain words?
Boost Surge X is a daily supplement in capsule form, made for adult men. The maker named on the bottle is Nexor Surge Labs. The bottle holds 60 capsules. You take two a day, so one bottle lasts a month.
The panel lists six plant items and one mineral. The plants are sarsaparilla root, tongkat ali, horny goat weed, saw palmetto, nettle extract and wild yam. The mineral is boron. Together they weigh 118 mg in one serving of two capsules.
That is the whole product. It does not contain a stimulant. It is not a medicine and it does not claim to treat any condition. It is meant as a habit, taken each day with a meal, that you judge over a couple of months.
Is it a capsule, a gummy, a drop or a pill?
It is a capsule. Searches sometimes use the words pills, gummies or drops for the same product, so it helps to be exact.
| Word you may see | Is it Boost Surge X? |
|---|---|
| Capsules | Yes. Two per serving, 60 per bottle. |
| Pills | Loosely, yes. It is a capsule you swallow with water. |
| Gummies | No. |
| Liquid drops | No. |
| Powder or drink mix | No. |
The label has a vegetarian mark, but the shell material is not published. If that matters to you, check the bottle you receive or ask the order desk.

See the product and the packs
The order page shows the three packs, the shipping charge and the 180-day guarantee.
See today's price and guarantee
Disclosure: this website earns when you buy through it.
What is on the supplement facts panel?
Every item has its own printed amount. That is unusual in this category, where a blend total often hides the split.
| Item | Amount per serving |
|---|---|
| Sarsaparilla root | 20 mg |
| Tongkat ali | 10 mg |
| Horny goat weed | 8 mg |
| Saw palmetto | 20 mg |
| Nettle extract | 20 mg |
| Wild yam | 20 mg |
| Boron | 20 mg |
| Total | 118 mg |
What the panel does not say is just as important. The extract ratio and marker compound for each plant are not published. The plant part used in the nettle extract is not stated. And the panel does not say whether the boron figure is elemental boron or a compound weight. Each of these is a fair question to put to the maker.
Who is Boost Surge X for?
The label points to healthy adult men aged 18 and over. That is the entire target. It is not for anyone under 18. It is not formulated for women. It is not a treatment for a diagnosed condition.
Ask a doctor or pharmacist before you start if you take prescription medicine, if you are due a PSA test, if you take any other product with boron, if you have a diagnosed liver condition, or if you have surgery within two weeks. Keep it out of reach of children, and do not take more than two capsules a day.
What does the label claim?
Four things, all of them structure and function statements: it supports healthy testosterone levels, helps maintain healthy male function, promotes vitality and physical performance, and supports healthy energy levels and stamina.
Some searches describe the product as male enhancement or as a male performance supplement. Artwork in the manufacturer's media kit hints at more than the label says. The printed claims do not mention a sexual outcome, and the product does not claim to treat erectile dysfunction, raise a low testosterone level or help with fertility or weight.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Who makes it, and who sells it?
Nexor Surge Labs makes it, in the United States, in a facility registered with the FDA and following Good Manufacturing Practice. Registered is not the same as approved. No dietary supplement is FDA approved.
Boostsurgexs sells it. It describes itself as the USA Authorized Boost Surge X Retailer, working from New York. It is a retailer, not the maker and not a lab. The website says it only sells through boostsurgexs.com and the manufacturer's own sales page, and that a bottle bought elsewhere cannot be traced to its lot.
How is it sold, and what does it cost?
There are three packs and one payment each. There is no subscription and no single-bottle option.
| Pack | Price | Supply |
|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles | $158 plus $12.99 shipping | 60 days |
| 3 bottles plus 1 free | $207, shipping not stated | 120 days |
| 6 bottles plus 2 free | $354, free US shipping | 240 days |
Every pack carries a 180-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase, opened bottles included. Orders ship from the United States. Handling is typically one to two business days and US transit three to six. International rates, times and duties are not published, so ask the order desk before you pay.
What is Boost Surge X not?
It is not a drug. It is not a treatment. It is not a stimulant. It is not FDA approved. It is not a product that has been tested as a finished capsule in any trial.
The research cited on this website concerns single plants and a mineral, usually at doses much larger than the amounts printed. Tongkat ali, for one, was studied at 200 mg a day against 10 mg here. That gap is the single most important fact about the panel, and it is why we describe the product as a low-dose daily habit rather than a proven formula.
Frequently asked questions
What is Boost Surge X?
A dietary supplement in capsule form for healthy adult men. It has 60 capsules per bottle, seven named items and 118 mg per two-capsule serving.
Is Boost Surge X a capsule, gummy or drop?
It is a capsule. It is not a gummy, not liquid drops and not a powder.
What are the ingredients in Boost Surge X?
Sarsaparilla root 20 mg, tongkat ali 10 mg, horny goat weed 8 mg, saw palmetto 20 mg, nettle extract 20 mg, wild yam 20 mg and boron 20 mg.
Is Boost Surge X a male enhancement pill?
The label makes four claims about testosterone levels, male function, vitality and stamina. It does not claim to treat erectile dysfunction or give a sexual result.
Who should not take Boost Surge X?
Anyone under 18, and women, since it is not formulated for them. Ask a doctor first if you take prescription medicine, have a liver condition, are due a PSA test or use another boron product.
Can I buy Boost Surge X outside the United States?
Orders ship from the United States. International rates, times and duties are not published, so ask the order desk before paying.
Our view
Our view: Boost Surge X is a simple, openly labeled capsule with small doses and a generous refund window. It is easy to understand, and that is a point in its favor. It is not a proven product, and it should not be treated as one.
If you want to try it, read the safety page first, start with two bottles and keep a short written record for 60 days. If you have a health condition or take medicine, ask your doctor or pharmacist before you begin.

Ready to look at the offer?
Read the label facts above, then see today's price and guarantee on the order page. Ask a doctor or pharmacist first if you take medicine.
See today's price and guarantee
Disclosure: this website earns when you buy through it.
Last updated . This page is general information, not medical advice. Boost Surge X is a dietary supplement. It is not a drug, it is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Ask a doctor or pharmacist about your own health.
Sources
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplements: What You Need to Know. https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/WYNTK-Consumer/
- NCCIH, Dietary and Herbal Supplements. https://www.nccih.nih.gov/health/dietary-and-herbal-supplements
- FTC, Health Products Compliance Guidance. https://www.ftc.gov/business-guidance/resources/health-products-compliance-guidance
Read next: Ingredients · Who it is for · What is in Boost Surge X?