Boost Surge X Official Website › Blog › What Does Boost Surge X Not Publish on Its Label and Papers?
What Does Boost Surge X Not Publish on Its Label and Papers?
Boost Surge X prints every amount, which is rare, but many facts are not published. These include extract ratios, marker compounds, whether the boron is elemental, the capsule shell material, a lab report for your lot and any trial of the finished capsule. Knowing the blanks helps you ask the right questions before you order.

- Published: seven named items with printed amounts, 118 mg per serving, and no proprietary blend.
- Not published: the extract ratio and marker compound percentage for any of the botanicals.
- Not published: whether the 20 mg of boron is elemental boron or a compound weight.
- Not published: the capsule shell material, even though the label carries a vegetarian mark.
- Not seen: a lab certificate for the lot, heavy metals data, an identity test or an independent mark.
- Not published: the shipping charge on the 3 + 1 pack, and international rates, times and duties.
Why list what a product does not say?
Most product pages list what they are proud of. This one lists what is missing. That sounds odd for a seller, yet it is the most useful page a careful buyer can read, because a gap is easy to miss and easy to regret.
The aim is not to scare you. Many gaps on this list are normal in the supplement aisle. The point is to separate what you can check from what you must take on trust, so you choose with your eyes open.
Every item below comes from the printed label, the distributor's paperwork or this website's own pages. Where the papers are silent, we write not published and do not fill the space with a guess.
What exactly is not published?
Here is the full list in one table. The last column says what you can do about each gap.
| Item | Status | What you can do |
|---|---|---|
| Extract ratio, any botanical | Not published | Ask the manufacturer |
| Marker compound percentage | Not published | Ask the manufacturer |
| Boron form (elemental or compound) | Not published | Ask a pharmacist; avoid other boron products |
| Nettle part (leaf or root) | Not published | Treat the nettle line as unknown |
| Capsule shell material | Not published | Read the bottle you receive |
| Country of origin of the botanicals | Not published | Ask the manufacturer |
| Certificate of analysis for your lot | Reference code only | Do not treat the code as proof |
| Heavy metals panel | None seen | Weigh it, since a mineral and six extracts are in the capsule |
| Identity test for the plants | None seen | Buy only from the traceable channel |
| Third-party certification mark | None on the label | Decide if that matters to you |
| Clinician behind the Doctor Formulated seal | Not named | Read the seal as a company statement |
| Shipping charge on the 3 + 1 pack | Not stated | Confirm at checkout |
| International rates, times and duties | Not published | Ask the order desk before paying |
| Trial of the finished capsule | None exists | Judge it on your own record |
Fourteen rows is a lot, but none of them is a secret scandal. They are the normal holes in a supplement file, written out where you can see them.
What does the label disclose?
It is only fair to list what the label does disclose, because that is the other half of the picture.
- Seven named items, each with its own milligram figure.
- A total of 118 mg for a serving of two capsules, with no proprietary blend to hide behind.
- A named manufacturer, Nexor Surge Labs, printed on the bottle.
- A lot number on the base, BSX-26/AV-6621, and a tamper seal under the cap.
- Four claims, all about supporting normal function, none about treating a condition.
- A 180-day money-back window with a phone number attached.
Printed amounts are the real strength here. A panel with its numbers visible can be compared with research. A blend total could not. The strength has limits, though, and the next sections show where they sit.

Blanks you can live with
If the gaps above are ones you can accept, the order page shows the packs and the 180-day guarantee.
See today's price and guarantee
Disclosure: this website earns when you buy through it.
Why do extract ratios and markers matter?
Ratios and markers are the first blank. An extract ratio says how much plant went into each unit of extract. A marker compound percentage says how much of a named active chemical the extract holds. Without them, a plant name and a weight tell you very little.
The tongkat ali trials, for example, used a particular standardised water extract. This panel prints 10 mg and does not say which kind of tongkat ali it is. Saw palmetto studies used a specific lipid-rich extract. The panel does not say what type it holds. Nettle has the leaf or root question on top of that.
So the amounts are honest, and the thing being measured is still vague. A gram of two different extracts can be very different products.
Why is the boron form the blank that matters most?
The boron blank deserves its own section because it connects to safety. The panel prints 20 mg. The adult daily ceiling set by the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements is 20 mg, counting every source, food included. That fact sheet also notes that elemental boron in supplements usually runs from 0.15 to 6 mg.
Read as pure boron, 20 mg puts one serving right at the ceiling. Read as the weight of a compound, the boron itself is far less. The panel does not tell you which, and that one missing word moves the safety picture a long way.
Until the form is published, the advice is simple: ask a pharmacist, and do not take another product that holds boron on the same day.
What testing evidence is missing?
The testing blanks are next. A reference, BSX-6621-26-SX, exists on file. It is only a pointer. No certificate of analysis for the lot has crossed this desk, so no purity or potency result can be described.
A heavy metals result has not turned up in any file we hold. Nor has an identity test, which is the usual defence against a cheap plant being swapped for a dear one. The label shows no independent certification mark.
A Doctor Formulated seal appears on the bottle, but no clinician is named and no credential is published. It reads best as the company describing its own process.
What you do have is traceability. The lot on the base lets the order desk match a bottle to an order. That is worth something, and it is not a substitute for a lab report.
What is missing about price, shipping and reviews?
Money and delivery have their own blanks. The smallest pack carries a $12.99 shipping charge. The 6 + 2 pack ships free. The 3 + 1 pack has no stated charge on the sales page, so the cost per day on that pack could be a little higher than the simple arithmetic shows. Confirm the figure at checkout.
International buyers face more unknowns. Rates, delivery times and duties are not published, and neither is whether an address abroad can be served at all. Call +1 (302) 200-3480 or write to [email protected] before you pay.
The manufacturer's struck comparison prices are also a blank of a kind: this website does not hold the pricing history behind them. And the review figures are the distributor's summary, not verified transcripts.
What do you do with all these gaps? Ask the two or three that matter to you, use the traceable channel, and lean on the 180-day guarantee. The guarantee is a purchase policy, not a medical promise, but it does give you a way out if the blanks bother you after the bottle arrives.
Frequently asked questions
Does Boost Surge X publish an extract ratio?
No. The papers give neither an extract ratio nor a marker compound figure for any of the botanicals.
Is the boron in Boost Surge X elemental boron?
Unknown. The 20 mg is printed with no word on pure boron versus compound weight, so a pharmacist is the right person to ask.
Is there a lab report for my bottle?
None has been seen here. The code on file points to a filing and is not a report.
What is the capsule shell made of?
Not published. The label has a vegetarian mark, so check the bottle you receive if it matters to you.
Is shipping free on the 3 + 1 pack?
Not stated on the sales page. Free shipping is stated for the 6 + 2 pack only, so confirm the charge at checkout.
Does a missing fact mean the product is unsafe?
No. It means the fact is unknown. Unknowns are a reason to ask a pharmacist and to use the traceable channel, not a verdict.
Our view
Our view: the blanks are part of the product, and a buyer deserves to see them in one place. The disclosed panel is a real plus. The missing extract data, boron form and lab report are real minuses.
None of the gaps is unusual for the category, and none is hidden here. If the ones that bother you can be closed with a pharmacist call or a question to the order desk, do that first.
If the gaps stay open and you still want to test the capsule, the long refund window is there for exactly that reason.

Ask about the blanks that matter
Two bottles cover a sixty-day test. The guarantee runs 180 days from purchase.
See today's price and guarantee
Disclosure: this website earns when you buy through it.
Last updated . This page is general information, not medical advice. Boost Surge X is a dietary supplement. It is not a drug, it is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Ask a doctor or pharmacist about your own health.
Sources
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Boron. https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Boron-HealthProfessional/
- NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplements: What You Need to Know. https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/WYNTK-Consumer/
- NCCIH, Dietary and Herbal Supplements. https://www.nccih.nih.gov/health/dietary-and-herbal-supplements
- FTC, Health Products Compliance Guidance. https://www.ftc.gov/business-guidance/resources/health-products-compliance-guidance
- Clemesha 2020, World J Mens Health. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/31385468/
Read next: Check the lot and seal · Boron at 20 mg · Is it FDA approved